Our Reviews

Our Latest Reviews

We are proud to have a five star rating across social media.

Simon Smith
Simon Smith
14. February, 2021.
Verified
Fantastic company to deal with: courteous, friendly and professional. Craftsmanship is beyond compare
simon mason
simon mason
13. February, 2021.
Verified
Yet again Tynemouth Decorators Ltd. have done an outstanding job by re-decorating the interior of my ground floor flat. (Last summer they painted the exterior of my house. I promised myself then to use them again, and I have.) From start to finish - quote to completion, Tynemouth Decorators Ltd. set the highest of standards. Not only in their dealings with customers but also with how they treat with respect their staff. I shall us them again, and I highly recommend them.
Katie Atherton
Katie Atherton
5. February, 2021.
Verified
Really impressed with Tynemouth Decorators. They came highly recommended after I hadn't finished my hallway and stairs for about 2 years after I was supposed to finish my renovation - because I couldnt decide on a colour! I asked Steve to "pick a colour, any colour" that compliments the house and other rooms and he brought a lovely Heritage Green (Called "Restoration"). Couldn't fault both Steve or Callum, and I enjoyed how excited they were about the room and me finally finishing my renovation as I was. A real attention to detail and didn't mind working on my very quirky property! Will definitely use again.
Michael Dunn
Michael Dunn
4. February, 2021.
Verified
Great work done on our kitchen walls. Professional, friendly and tidy. Would highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
SEO 808
SEO 808
4. February, 2021.
Verified
Very professional, friendly, and kept me regularly updated throughout the work and did a great job. Would highly recommend.
David Mitchell-Adams
David Mitchell-Adams
4. February, 2021.
Verified
We had five rooms repainted in our house and are really pleased with the quality of work. It looks excellent. Steve gave good advice when quoting and it was very good value. The team were very professional, tidy and efficient. I was working in the house as well and disruption was kept to an absolute minimum. They wore masks when moving around the house as requested. Excellent work - will use again!
Mick Bradley
Mick Bradley
27. January, 2021.
Verified
Professional response from original contact to request price for job through to completion by the Tynemouth team, first class work
Kelly Heads
Kelly Heads
21. December, 2020.
Verified
Quality service , superb finish and happy to help/advise . Would 100% recommend.
Kristie Hennessey
Kristie Hennessey
9. December, 2020.
Verified
Professional, high standard and exemplary service provided by all at Tynemouth Decorators. Cannot praise and thank Stephen, Paul, Callum and Ben for the brilliant work they have undertook painting the whole interior of my house. Would have no hesitation in recommending you to people. Thanks Kristie, Neil and Gracie

We have over 160 top star reviews with Google

Scroll to Top