Our Reviews

Our Latest Reviews

We are proud to have a five star rating across social media.

Jen Craig
Jen Craig
14. March, 2021.
Verified
Excellent all round service from Tynemouth Decorators. Steve helped us planning colour choices and finishes and Danny & Callum (Apprentice) who did the decorating were a pleasure to have in the house and did an excellent job. They were on time every day and tidied up after themselves. Very happy with finished job and would definitely use them again and happily recommend them to anyone.
Caroline Cross
Caroline Cross
7. March, 2021.
Verified
We've had the pleasure of having the team at ours for the last week and they have done an amazing job. Punctual, polite, friendly and flexible, we would recommend them wholeheartedly. The work has been done to such a high standard and nothing was too much trouble. Thanks so much Stephen and team 🙂
Leslie Pattison
Leslie Pattison
4. March, 2021.
Verified
This is the third occasion I have used this company, this time for internal wall papering and painting. Once again the work is of a very high standard. The staff are polite , reliable and tidy. I will be using them again later in the year. Very satisfied once again
Janice Reeve
Janice Reeve
23. February, 2021.
Verified
I can highly recommend Tynemouth Decorators for their quality of work, attention to detail and friendly service. Steve and his guys did an excellent job for us last week by painting our living room, hall stairs and landing and kitchen in just 4 days. Their work was carried out to the highest standard and within COVID guidelines. I am really really pleased with my spruced up home! Thank you Steve, Tony, Ben and Callum.
Simon Smith
Simon Smith
14. February, 2021.
Verified
Fantastic company to deal with: courteous, friendly and professional. Craftsmanship is beyond compare
simon mason
simon mason
13. February, 2021.
Verified
Yet again Tynemouth Decorators Ltd. have done an outstanding job by re-decorating the interior of my ground floor flat. (Last summer they painted the exterior of my house. I promised myself then to use them again, and I have.) From start to finish - quote to completion, Tynemouth Decorators Ltd. set the highest of standards. Not only in their dealings with customers but also with how they treat with respect their staff. I shall us them again, and I highly recommend them.
Katie Atherton
Katie Atherton
5. February, 2021.
Verified
Really impressed with Tynemouth Decorators. They came highly recommended after I hadn't finished my hallway and stairs for about 2 years after I was supposed to finish my renovation - because I couldnt decide on a colour! I asked Steve to "pick a colour, any colour" that compliments the house and other rooms and he brought a lovely Heritage Green (Called "Restoration"). Couldn't fault both Steve or Callum, and I enjoyed how excited they were about the room and me finally finishing my renovation as I was. A real attention to detail and didn't mind working on my very quirky property! Will definitely use again.
Michael Dunn
Michael Dunn
4. February, 2021.
Verified
Great work done on our kitchen walls. Professional, friendly and tidy. Would highly recommend and wouldn’t hesitate to use again.
SEO 808
SEO 808
4. February, 2021.
Verified
Very professional, friendly, and kept me regularly updated throughout the work and did a great job. Would highly recommend.

We have over 160 top star reviews with Google

Scroll to Top