Our Reviews

Our Latest Reviews

We are proud to have a five star rating across social media.

stefanie walsh
stefanie walsh
18. May, 2021.
Verified
Excellent service really pleased👍 Worked very hard and been back to check all ok. Would highly recommend and will use again. Thank you.
Sue Davison
Sue Davison
18. May, 2021.
Verified
Not only does this company do a beautiful job of decorating inside and out, they also have a big heart and are community minded. They donate paint, and arrange for others to donate so that charities and those in need can transform their spaces in ways they could never afford. Here's some photos of decorating Foundation Futures has been able to achieve with donated paint. We can't recommend Tynemouth Decorators highly enough 🤩
Stephen Downie
Stephen Downie
13. May, 2021.
Verified
We have had the pleasure of having redecorating undertaken by Tynemouth Decorators Ltd. They have been absolutely fantastic and are very professional in all of the work they have undertaken. They have been able to advise us of best options and a particular shout out to Stephen, Paul, Callum, Ben and Tony who have done a superb job. The wife is delighted with the work done so all is good with the world. Would I recommend this company.....absolutely!
freya
freya
13. May, 2021.
Verified
Brilliant. Donated free paint to charity and have an amazing group for helping the community aswell as their own business page.
sense activity
sense activity
13. May, 2021.
Verified
I can not stress enough, the kind, caring, exceptional painting skills of this fantastic organisation. It is not just the amazing quality of the paint, the unbelievable service they provide, or even the fantastically approachable and professional staff. It is also their comforting community approach, which has been highlighted to us @sensactivity, especially throughout the most difficult time for everyone, due to lockdown. It is this demonstration of community spirit that has kept us going, professional and personally. Thanks so much Tynemouth Decorators!
ann elliott
ann elliott
11. May, 2021.
Verified
Courteous, professional and extremely pleased with the work Thank you John
ann elliott
ann elliott
11. May, 2021.
Verified
clean, tidy workers, couldn't ask for better painters. A huge thank you for getting us out of a real hole and into our new home and for the ongoing help in sorting out leaking windows and advising us of good local trades people.
Annette Patten
Annette Patten
11. May, 2021.
Verified
This company donated and distributed a great deal of paint to local charities and groups including ourselves at cedarwood trust. The paint donated has transformed two room for us. Thank you very nnuch
House of Tides
House of Tides
10. May, 2021.
Verified
Tynemouth Decorators are a very professional company whom I have used for over 6 years within my business. They work around your business needs as well as budget requirements, their work is always done to the highest level and I cant recommend this company high enough, Kenny Atkinson(House of Tides)

We have over 160 top star reviews with Google

Scroll to Top